ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 650 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (650)
Seleccionar por:
Renato M. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2010
Otimo

Boa localização,staff atencioso,boa comida
8,7
Rachel K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 4 de agosto de 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Casal Australia, 23 de julho de 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9,3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Glenn F. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de julho de 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7,3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Ripin I. Casal India, 14 de julho de 2014
Perfect Place to stay in Phuket ! Worth each Penny

Break fast, Staff at restaurant, Value for money
10
Evrything perfectly fine such as location, breakfast, rooms, etc only one issue is many mosquitos.
Edwin C. Casal Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
Fantastic

Just love it
8,3
Excellent
Greg S. Casal Australia, 27 de junho de 2014
Very good

Pool rooms location
6,7
Great pool good location cheap good food very friendly staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06