Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 716 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (716)
Ordenar por:
Renato M. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2010
Otimo

Boa localização,staff atencioso,boa comida
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jeevanantham K. Casal India, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Nice stay

Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
7,7
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Denunciar este comentário
Barnabas V. Casal Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.

Room. Location. Price
8,7
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony W. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Coconut village

The pool ,the staff,and location
8,7
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Denunciar este comentário
Yasar H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de novembro de 2015
Very good hotel

Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
8,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de novembro de 2015
Coconut Village

Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Craig B. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de novembro de 2015
Ok resort on near beach

location, room size, nice pool area
7,3
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Denunciar este comentário
Dongmin K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 7 de novembro de 2015
Pleasant stay at Patong area

Friendly staffs and perfect location to the beach.
7
I paid for wifi room service, but it doesn't work properly with the very low speed and the breakfast was simple as B&B do. On the other hand it stars at half past six so if you are a busy day traveller every morning I'd not recommand. Generally the standard room was gross and dodge, but staffs were active and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15

The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
8
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Mr S. Grupos India, 28 de setembro de 2015
Overall stay was comfortable and good location

1. Spacious Accomadation & Rooms alignment and safety
8,3
Wonderful
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PraiaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PraiaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PraiaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07