ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Jardim Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 621 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (621)
Renato M. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2010
Otimo

Boa localização,staff atencioso,boa comida
8,7
Rhonda N. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Great Location

Location, quiet and close shopping
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.
Mohd A. Casal Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
Fair experience in this hotel

Value for money, great location and nice swimming pool
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights during songkran day. Staffs friendly and give full cooperation. Small look vey old and not clean so much. Air on not working as usual and breakfast not many choices.
Ian S. Casal Australia, 31 de março de 2014
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great

Staff. Pool.clean rooms
10
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .
Nigel B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Quiet and comfortable

Locatio, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities
James W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,7
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.
Boon W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
NO BAD

GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
7,3
Orathai S. Casal Thailand, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Only location is acceptable

Location
5,7
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.
Horst P. Casal Germany, 24 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay

room, location,pool
8,3
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.
Queenie L. Casal China, 17 de janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel with great swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
8
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - JardimCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06