Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 750 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (750)
Ordenar por:
Renato M. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2010
Otimo

Boa localização,staff atencioso,boa comida
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Arif H. Casal Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to lo
6,7
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Denunciar este comentário
Wilson C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
5,7
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Denunciar este comentário
Feng N. Casal Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2016
birthday trip celebration
4,7
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Denunciar este comentário
Gerli M. Casal Estonia, 4 de abril de 2016
Loved it!
6,7
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Hemanth R. Grupos United Kingdom, 28 de março de 2016
Good
6,7
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de março de 2016
Decent hotel
5,3
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Denunciar este comentário
Glenn W. Casal Canada, 20 de março de 2016
Leisure
6
Relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Dayana B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de março de 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
6
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Sanketh K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 16 de março de 2016
Absolute Worthless Choice
4
Bad experience Very very rude staff Will not recommend to my friends
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PraiaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PraiaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PraiaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03