ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 681 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (681)
Seleccionar por:
Renato M. Casal Brazil, 1 de janeiro de 2010
Otimo

Boa localização,staff atencioso,boa comida
8,7
Yashasvi T. Casal India, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Very Good!

Spacious rooms, responsive staff and good ambience.
9,3
Peter B. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
goog

ocation , staff, room
8,3
o internet in room
Marco G. Grupos Italy, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Basic Hotel

location, price, swimming pool
6
nothing special, it was just a base to visit some friends in Phuket. I saw way better hotels
Chih H. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Nice location but too old

shopping, food, beach
7,3
The location is very close to the beach, shops & restauarnt but it locates slightly behind the hustle and bustle. Food & drinks sold at the lobby are reasonable priced and tasty. But the room itself is clean but run down. And the fridge can be very noisy at night. There are too mnay mosquitos unfortunately.
Damein M. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool

The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
4,7
Forgettable
Rudolf G. Família com crianças mais velhas Namibia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again

Rooms , pool , efficient
9
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Yiannakis V. Casal Cyphrus, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast

massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
4,3
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Scott H. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8,3
Foo K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de novembro de 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - QuartosCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05