ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vista Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vista Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centro de Negócios Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrada Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Chalong
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 95 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (95)
Seleccionar por:
Bob A. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de março de 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de março de 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de março de 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de novembro de 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 3 de setembro de 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Grupos Australia, 27 de junho de 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Casal Japan, 9 de junho de 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de maio de 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
June T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely

Service, location and convenience
7,3
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VistaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VistaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntradaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06