Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centro de Negócios Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrada Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrada Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Chalong
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 75 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (75)
Thierry H. Viajante solitário France, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2013
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Casal Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2013
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7,3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Israel W. Viajante solitário Ireland, 19 de julho de 2013
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7,7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Bernard T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2013
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8,3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Suba D. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de julho de 2013
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Viajante solitário China, 29 de junho de 2013
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2013
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Viajante solitário Germany, 22 de abril de 2013
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centro de NegóciosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntradaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntradaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - QuartosCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03