ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de Estar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 578 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (578)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Christian S. Casal Spain, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
hotel near Fort Station

breakfast, location
7,3
i think it is overprice. If you get it for less, then it is ok. Breakfast was excellent tho.
Geoff T. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
OK hotel

Location.
7,3
This is a well located hotel for what there is to see in Colombo which is not much. My stay would have been much easier if there was wifi in my room. You can buy a wifi plan $3 per 2 hours which runs out quicker than you think. I thought that that was a bit mean. The breakfast is excellent on the rooftop restaurant where there is a bar. The public wifi is good but in a none A/C area and very hot.
Peter T. Viajante solitário Sweden, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
An affordable and pleasant hotel right in the city

Location, god breakfast and friendly staff
7,7
Just perfect for being a turist
Swapnil K. Viagem de Negócios India, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Basic Hotel amenities. good for buiness travellers

Location, thats it
6
the hotel has nothing special, the different rooms are connected to each other with door, so you can clearly hear about other guest staying in the other rooms, the TV noise from other rooms is annoying as you cannot sleep. I changed my room thrice to be shifted to a small crampy room at the remotest corner of the floor. The Only silver lining for this hotel is the Location, located bang opposite to the WTC and well connected to other parts as its the centre. All other 5 star hotels are facing this hotel.
Ismail H. Casal Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
not so pleasant stay

location, easy access to public transportation and ironing service
5,7
wifi not available
Aloke C. Casal India, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
A nice hotel to stay in Colombo

Central location, comfortable stay and excellent food.
10
Stay was comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. Front desk staff were helpful. No issues.
Kam T. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Joyful Stay

Cheerful ,helpful staff. comfortable and clean room.
8
It is a pleasant place to stay. The only disappointment is the internet is not functioning on the 16th and 17th.as a result we are not connected to our love ones at home.Some improvement must be made for use in our own room rather than the lobby area!
Christopher B. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
A great choice in central Colombo

Great location, roof terrace, nice room
8,3
We were going to stay in Negombo for our final night and day before flying home, but I'm v glad we chose instead to stay in central Colombo. I would say overpriced, but that's pretty much the same everywhere in Sri Lanka. Good, comfortable room and bathroom, helpful staff, great roof terrace for evening beers, and a perfect location from which to reach all the sights of the city (which is much more fun than I had imagined). We paid an extra US$40 to have the room until 10pm on day 2, as our flight wasn't until early morning.
Fredrick A. Casal Kenya, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Horrendous

location, bell boy, travel desk
3,7
my stay was so uncomfortable, unacceptable noise , no fresh air within the hotel premises, guests elevator was stuffy. Tried to ring the security to report the noise but the person who picked up said "hello,what! and hanged up". I didn't appreciate all this happenings at all.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04