ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de Estar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 568 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (568)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Kam T. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Joyful Stay

Cheerful ,helpful staff. comfortable and clean room.
8
It is a pleasant place to stay. The only disappointment is the internet is not functioning on the 16th and 17th.as a result we are not connected to our love ones at home.Some improvement must be made for use in our own room rather than the lobby area!
Christopher B. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
A great choice in central Colombo

Great location, roof terrace, nice room
8,3
We were going to stay in Negombo for our final night and day before flying home, but I'm v glad we chose instead to stay in central Colombo. I would say overpriced, but that's pretty much the same everywhere in Sri Lanka. Good, comfortable room and bathroom, helpful staff, great roof terrace for evening beers, and a perfect location from which to reach all the sights of the city (which is much more fun than I had imagined). We paid an extra US$40 to have the room until 10pm on day 2, as our flight wasn't until early morning.
Fredrick A. Casal Kenya, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Horrendous

location, bell boy, travel desk
3,7
my stay was so uncomfortable, unacceptable noise , no fresh air within the hotel premises, guests elevator was stuffy. Tried to ring the security to report the noise but the person who picked up said "hello,what! and hanged up". I didn't appreciate all this happenings at all.
Mohamed K. Viagem de Negócios Maldives, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent

Location, location, value for money.
8,7
its the 3rd time I stayed here!
Douglas W. Casal United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
One night stay after landing at the airport.

Close to the train station.
7,7
They had a driver meet us at the airport, we paid the hotel, eliminated any price haggling at 2:00am. The driver had a sign with our name easily seen. The ride from the airport was in a nice Prius, fairly new. They had the staff make up a takeaway breakfast so we could hurray to our train, also told us how much to pay for the taxi to the train station. We were happy with the clean room. Our only issue, the prayer over a loud speaker in the neighborhood from 4:00 to 7:00 am kept us awake.
Dave M. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Location close to railway station , Dutch area and slave island
9,3
The only problem was our first stay that we were in a room with damp, but the other two visits were fine, food was excellent
Pedro P. Casal Portugal, 5 de dezembro de 2014
You to pay for internet...

Location only
7
Very expensive for Sri Lanka standards
Darren T. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good Hotel Central to everything

Great service from concierge. Neat rooms, great location
7
First day in Sri Lanka, Hotel opposite World Trade Centre, very central.Great food nearby. Close to Galle Face Green. Rooms a bit tired but fine. Staff great very helpful.
Hyun S. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de novembro de 2014
Colombo City Hotel
2,3
terrible

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08