Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de Estar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 628 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (628)
Ordenar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Denunciar este comentário
Robert D. Casal Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel in disrepair, requires some good maintenance

Location and breakfast
5,3
I booked this hotel to be close to train station. Upon check in we had to change rooms because the safety box did not operate. Next room the room card still did not work after 5 attempts to reprogram it. The ceiling fan had a terrible squeal when running. Not recommended for more that one night. I would only give this hotel a 2 star rating at best
Denunciar este comentário
Yusri R. Casal Sri Lanka, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great place for a short vacation

Hospitality, Location and Room Condition
9
It was a pleasant experience
Denunciar este comentário
Nicola V. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Review

Location close to train station
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ketan C. Viagem de Negócios Fiji, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Nice location, close to my conference venue

24hrs open, good reception, hot water
6
Only food part I didn't like otherwise everything was OK
Denunciar este comentário
Karen T. Grupos Singapore, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Good location. For overnight stay.

Good location. Clean. Simple.
7,3
Overnight stay only. Room was clean. Staff not very polite. Did not dine in hotel. Good location with good food. Normal room. Good for overnight stay just to travel out via train early next morning.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viagem de Negócios Ireland, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Good choice for location and budget

Convenient location, reasonable room and helpful, friendly staff, good value
8
I stayed at the CCH twice during a trip to Sri Lanka. Both times the room was fine and clean, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I would be happy to stay there again, since it met my needs for a convenient location plus good internet service. Sure, a pool and gym would have been a big plus, but I think this is difficult to find in the same budget range.
Denunciar este comentário
George T. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 25 de novembro de 2015
bad staff

clean room/location and value for money
8,3
Even though our stay was comfortable..we were very disappointed. We left the hotel with a bad taste.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin C. Casal Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2015
lobby too small

location clean value
8,3
satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de outubro de 2015
try higher end hotels with offers

location - staff friendliness and late check out option
5,3
it was quite noisy both in the corridors/ front of the hotel and from a party/ live music on the roof bar. Only one thin sheet for the bed - I had to request more bedding. the back rooms - with brick wall view have a funny smell - front view rooms are much better. Staff were helpful and friendly. As I said other luxury hotels for only a little price higher have many offers in Colombo - I should have opted for one of them for better peace and luxury
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Salão de BaileColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - RestauranteColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Salão de BaileColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05