Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de Estar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de
601 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (601)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed N. Grupos Maldives, 30 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel

Big clean Room, good location Staff was friendly
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jane L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 27 de julho de 2015
Great location

Welcome drink on arrival. Room was clean and had good amenities. Location next to Dutch hospital and near to trains and buses
8,3
We liked this hotel and we could easily walk to Dutch hospital, pettah, train station and galle face green. The price was more than I ideally wanted to pay on our budget (£52 for triple room without breakfast) and that prevented me from returning before we left Sri Lanka. Though as it is very close to the Hilton and other top end hotels it is no doubt VFM compared to those.
Denunciar este comentário
Ben P. Grupos United Kingdom, 26 de julho de 2015
All rounder

Location, A/C, shower
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Pei Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de julho de 2015
Great stay at Colombo City Hotel!

responsive, friendly, helpful
8
Denunciar este comentário
Justine K. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de julho de 2015
Great cental location

location, reasonable price and clean comfortable room
8,3
This was a great place close to the railway and easy to get to anywhere from. It was clean safe and quiet and reasonably priced compared to most of the hotels in the area. I will always stay here now when I come to Colombo.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott L. Casal Singapore, 11 de julho de 2015
Great location, great value

Location, price
6,3
Great location - hotel has a TGIF restaurant just beside it, and the Ministry of Crab was just next door as well, with an area with lots of toursty restaurants (akin to Chijmes in Singapore). Its walkable to the port, and Pettah Market. For the price, you are paying very good value for the location. Paid for breakfast on the top floor of the hotel, and I must say it was dismay. You are probably better off going somewhere else for your meals.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristin P. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de maio de 2015
Location is the only good thing

Location
5,7
It's not a dump, but it needs *a lot* of work, the reception staff need to really improve their game (unfriendly, not overly helpful), and there was a mama and baby cockroach that scattered on the floor when I turned the lights on. Rooftop restaurant ok, a slice of ocean view surrounded by tall office buildings. A huge tree next to it houses dozens of massive crows, which nearly attack you while you eat. It's super central in the Fort area, 10 second walk/right beside the Old Dutch Hospital - that's the only reason I booked here and the only reason you should. It was fine for a quick 1-night pitstop before going to the airport, but I was concerned about bugs crawling into my bags. :-S
Denunciar este comentário
Yousuf A. Viajante solitário Oman, 27 de maio de 2015
good hotel in good locationtio

staff servies ,location,price
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sobhi N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de maio de 2015
Trip to SL

View from top; view from room; bed
6
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Salão de BaileColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - RestauranteColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Salão de BaileColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02