ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de Estar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 542 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (542)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Clayton V. Casal Austria, 4 de outubro de 2014
columbo break

Location Location value
8
A very good place to stay in Colombo if you are on a budget. The hotel has gone true some updating in the public area and the rooms are a little tied. I would stay there again and recommend to others
William F. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good location but not too interested in tourists

Good location, good breakfast buffet, good bathroom
6,7
The hotel was not up to par for the price. The Rooftop Restaurant was large with a good outlook. However my evening meal was one of the worst I can remember. I noticed the couple seated near me returned their dinners. Wireless did not work in my room and the lobby outside my room which had wireless was brutally hot with no A. C. The man at the tourist desk was very pushy. All I wanted was a map which he did not have and to book a city tour. No, I did NOT want a "message". It seems to me that this is more a meeting place for local organizations and does not serve foreigners well. I would not return unless I could find nothing else.
Karen R. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Colombo tour

Location, location, location
8
Comfortable. Cheap meals and drinks. Free wifi
Di X. Viajante solitário China, 7 de agosto de 2014
convenient

good location,low price,clean room
8
Mark H. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de agosto de 2014
Colombo City

Great filling breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7,3
The room was a bit small but adequate but as there were sports teams staying it was noisy for a lot of the time. Breakfast was good, staff efficient and friendly. A liitle overpriced though.
Michael F. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 20 de julho de 2014
Great

Restaurant and bar top floor!
9
Great experience Great bar Great staff Great Location
Simon D. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 15 de julho de 2014
Needs some improvement

Front desk staff, bed, location
5,3
The staff at the front desk were very good, other staff often gave poor service. Rooftop bar is nice, but we sat there alone ignored by 3 staff for over fifteen minutes on our final night and walked out to find another place. The lock on my room and several others was not working well during my stay, the shower curtain also could easily be improved. Could be a very good hotel with a bit of effort.
Sarah M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2014
Dirty, cigarette stink, bad view, noisy, staff bad
3,3
Would not recommend this hotel. It was dirty , dead insect, hairs/dust on sheets, stank of cigarettes, my view was an emergency exit in a small room and staff continually knocking on door, disturbing me.
Damin P. Casal China, 2 de julho de 2014
Very convenient location hotel

Convenient location to the railway staiton, to nice restaurants, and to downtown for sightseeing
8
Recommended.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06