Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 650 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
5,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (650)
Ordenar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Lana J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de maio de 2016
Toilet Smells Bad
4
I hope they will do something about the urine smell of the toilet in our room.
Gautam G. Casal Australia, 30 de abril de 2016
Home away from Home
6,3
Fantastic stay. Will stay again when visiting Colombo.
Carol F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de abril de 2016
Good Value, clean hotel, with friendly staff
5,3
I stayed at this Hotel for 3 nights. The View from my room was the World Trade Centre Tower, which was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The Hotel is next to the Old Dutch Hospital Shopping Center.
Stacey S. Grupos Canada, 8 de abril de 2016
Good place if you're transiting through Colombo
4,7
The City Hotel is well located for checking out the downtown. It's right beside the Dutch Hospital which is great for some shopping for Sri Lanka gifts and has some yummy restaurants. The rooms themselves are fine. Nothing special, but clean and with working AC. We left before breakfast, so can't speak to that. We did have music that was being piped into the room. We figured we could hear a neighbours TV, but when we called the office to ask if there was music being played in our room is stopped immediately. A first for me! I wouldn't want to stay here for more than a night or two, but it was an easy stopover for a night on our way home.
Ralph R. Viajante solitário Canada, 31 de março de 2016
Colombo City First Visit
4
TV reception was terrible, shower curtain was old and dirty looking, location was not the best but not bad in that it was not close to any nightlife.
Karthik K. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2016
Nil

Nil
5,3
Aaron W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2016
The Colombo City Hotel travel desk is run by thiev
3,3
A sign in reception warns customers that touts operate outside the hotel and guests should use the travel desk who promptly tried to rip me off. He first quoted me 20,000rs and after a heated discussion he finally relented and booked me a "meter" taxi at 70rs a km ( i later found our the legal level is 50rs a km), or about 15,000rs for the journey south. The "meter" turned out to be nothing of the sort and was simply a limo with the milometer set to zero. To cut a long story short I got out of the taxi and negotiated directly with a driver - total cost 8000rs. Added to that while the hotel has a shambolic charm its priced at about twice its worth.
Joy J. Casal Philippines, 6 de março de 2016
Good Location only

Its location. It is near iconic places and you can walk around
5
It was just an overnight stay. We were given a room without window. they said that these are the kind of rooms assigned to AGODA visitors. I think AGODA should make better deals with rooms for guests. The AC was hot, the bathroom has no shower curtain. The towel is old and color is dirty white.
Gerry B. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Good central location
6
We chose this hotel mainly for its excellent location close to the bus and train stations of central Colombo. Having said that, it is a pleasant hotel with helpful staff and great views from the rooftop bar/restaurant. Good value for money and close to restaurants and other facilities.
1 de 1 comentário
Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Salão de BaileColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - RestauranteColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Salão de BaileColombo City Hotel Colombo - Atrações próximasColombo City Hotel Colombo - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08