ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Colombo City Hotel

Level 3 No 33 Canal Row, Fort, Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo , Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos
Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de Banho Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Quartos Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de Estar Colombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Comércio Mundial de Colombo Número de quartos: 51

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 553 comentários

Qualidade-preço
5,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (553)
Seleccionar por:
Sergio S. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 19 de julho de 2012
boa localização mas muito caro

localização
4
Embora fique em frente ao world trade center os quartos são velhos assim como as mobilias, o wc náo estava bem limpo e o pequeno almoço pouco variado não vale o preço que se paga
Dica de características do hotel: Por pouco mais encontra melhores hoteis em colombo
Dave M. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Location close to railway station , Dutch area and slave island
9,3
The only problem was our first stay that we were in a room with damp, but the other two visits were fine, food was excellent
Pedro P. Casal Portugal, 5 de dezembro de 2014
You to pay for internet...

Location only
7
Very expensive for Sri Lanka standards
Darren T. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good Hotel Central to everything

Great service from concierge. Neat rooms, great location
7
First day in Sri Lanka, Hotel opposite World Trade Centre, very central.Great food nearby. Close to Galle Face Green. Rooms a bit tired but fine. Staff great very helpful.
Hyun S. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de novembro de 2014
Colombo City Hotel
2,3
terrible
Clive J. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2014
City hotel

Location near railway station and Old Dutch Hospital, cleanliness of hotel, value for money
3,3
Front desk service very good, restaurant staff viewing television rather than being attentive to customers
Clayton V. Casal Austria, 4 de outubro de 2014
columbo break

Location Location value
8
A very good place to stay in Colombo if you are on a budget. The hotel has gone true some updating in the public area and the rooms are a little tied. I would stay there again and recommend to others
William F. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good location but not too interested in tourists

Good location, good breakfast buffet, good bathroom
6,7
The hotel was not up to par for the price. The Rooftop Restaurant was large with a good outlook. However my evening meal was one of the worst I can remember. I noticed the couple seated near me returned their dinners. Wireless did not work in my room and the lobby outside my room which had wireless was brutally hot with no A. C. The man at the tourist desk was very pushy. All I wanted was a map which he did not have and to book a city tour. No, I did NOT want a "message". It seems to me that this is more a meeting place for local organizations and does not serve foreigners well. I would not return unless I could find nothing else.
Karen R. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Colombo tour

Location, location, location
8
Comfortable. Cheap meals and drinks. Free wifi
Di X. Viajante solitário China, 7 de agosto de 2014
convenient

good location,low price,clean room
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Colombo City Hotel ColomboColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - Casa de BanhoColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - QuartosColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - LobbyColombo City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Área de EstarColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - ImediaçõesColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Interior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do HotelColombo City Hotel Colombo - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05