Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Comfort Lodge

2/F Block A, Knight Garden, 7 - 8 Tak Hing Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 883 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (883)
Ordenar por:
Rio S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
fraud
2
it completely fraud, please take care. it not a hotel, its apartment more likely, we have to ring a bell to enter, all maid were wearing pajama, i've ask to change the bedcover but they just ignore me, we cannot lock the door properly, room's smell is musty. light very dimmed
Denunciar este comentário
Pupana K. Casal Thailand, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Near MTR Jordan

Near MTR, Shopping Street, Safety
6
+ This hotel is very near mtr jordan and shopping street - the light in the room is not enough for using
Denunciar este comentário
Yu W. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2015
More like a Hostel

Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
6
It's disappointing that I did not get all the rooms as per my booking . Only 2 rooms were according to my booking . Instead of a super double room , I got a room with one double bed . The double bed is too small for 2 adults . Instead of a twin room , I was given 2 single rooms .
Denunciar este comentário
Richard K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de novembro de 2015
Location good but for slightly more expensive

none
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Robert C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de setembro de 2015
location

location
5,3
Sleep well.
Denunciar este comentário
Son T. Casal Vietnam, 22 de junho de 2015
good hotel

near center trading
8,7
very good
Denunciar este comentário
Szeto P. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de junho de 2015
Near MTR

Near mtr, comfortable, cheap rental
6
Denunciar este comentário
Szeto P. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de junho de 2015
Near MTR, cheap rental

Near MTR, cheap rental, convenience
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Chong T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
Just for a night

Cheap for overnight
6
OK .. only.. nothing good
Denunciar este comentário
Aloysius C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de maio de 2015
Safe stay

Good, comfortable, not so small
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Comfort Lodge Hong KongComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Interior do HotelComfort Lodge Hong Kong - FacilidadesComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesComfort Lodge Hong Kong - FacilidadesComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - QuartosComfort Lodge Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02