ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 14057 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Quartos Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Quartos Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Quartos Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Quartos Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Imediações Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Restaurante Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Recepção Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Imediações Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Vista Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Entrada Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Exterior do Hotel
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Lobby Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Quartos Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Restaurante
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 87
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 28 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (28)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de julho de 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Viajante solitário Israel, 4 de maio de 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de maio de 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Viajante solitário Thailand, 15 de março de 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 13 de outubro de 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Viajante solitário Poland, 23 de setembro de 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Família com crianças mais velhas Peru, 3 de agosto de 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Viagem de Negócios Egypt, 26 de maio de 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Dica de visita turística/atracções: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Casal United States of America, 3 de abril de 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Dica para compras: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlimConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Exterior do HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - QuartosConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - QuartosConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - QuartosConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - QuartosConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - ImediaçõesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - RestauranteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - RecepçãoConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - ImediaçõesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - VistaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - EntradaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Exterior do HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Exterior do HotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - LobbyConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - QuartosConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlim - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04