ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 512

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 248 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (248)
Seleccionar por:
Gergo H. Viagem de Negócios Hungary, 1 de setembro de 2014
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Catherine A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Baby-friendly hotel

Nicholini's Sunday champagne brunch!!! Best location. Baby-friendly hotel. They even put a crib in our room and gave us baby giveaways.
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong. Downside though was our toilet clogged up and literally filled to the brim. It was disgusting. Should not happen at a five star hotel. Moreover aircon temperature was a bit too high. I would wake up having to remove the blanket since I was perspiring. I think something was wrong with the air conditioning.
Lina R. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Louis T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped
Teo S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03