Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 512

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 223 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (223)
Ludolf E. Casal Germany, 7 de abril de 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Casal Hong Kong, 31 de março de 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de março de 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de março de 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Casal Australia, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Grupos China, 23 de dezembro de 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04