ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Reuniões Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Banheira de Hidromassagem Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Imediações Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entrada
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Reuniões Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 636
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 950 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (950)
Seleccionar por:
Kelvin T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious , good customer service
9,7
Excellent stay. Very convenient location
Desiree L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Casal Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Casal Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de dezembro de 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 24 de dezembro de 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de ReuniõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ImediaçõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de ReuniõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06