Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entrada Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Recepção Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Planta dos Andares Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 636
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
1036 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1036)
Seleccionar por:
Ho O. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Casal Singapore, 27 de junho de 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de junho de 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de junho de 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Grupos Singapore, 12 de junho de 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de junho de 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Grupos Philippines, 5 de junho de 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Casal Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de maio de 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!
Dong G. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 27 de maio de 2015
nice!

free update
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Planta dos AndaresConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06