Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1184 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1184)
Ordenar por:
Myth C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 31 de março de 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Denunciar este comentário
Yiun C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Denunciar este comentário
So H. Grupos Hong Kong, 20 de março de 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Virginie T. Casal France, 9 de março de 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Denunciar este comentário
Man T. Família com crianças mais novas China, 7 de março de 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ngan L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 6 de março de 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jose L. Viajante solitário Mexico, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Denunciar este comentário
Hon F. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 13 de fevereiro de 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Denunciar este comentário
Don N. Casal Singapore, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Denunciar este comentário
Lindsay D. Grupos Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Planta dos AndaresConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05