ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entrada Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Recepção Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Planta dos Andares Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 636
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 979 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (979)
Seleccionar por:
Zoltan S. Casal Hungary, 11 de abril de 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Casal Japan, 30 de março de 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de março de 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Casal Canada, 15 de março de 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Casal China, 13 de março de 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3
Jai B. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 30 de janeiro de 2015
good

all
10
good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Planta dos AndaresConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08