ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Reuniões Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Banheira de Hidromassagem Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Imediações Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entrada
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Reuniões Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 636

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 824 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (824)
Seleccionar por:
Lap K. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 5 de agosto de 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Casal Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 22 de julho de 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7
Hon K. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 14 de julho de 2014
Is a good place

service, facilities, swimming pool
8,7
Is a very good hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de ReuniõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ImediaçõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de ReuniõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03