ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quartos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Reuniões Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Banheira de Hidromassagem Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Imediações
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Entrada Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de Baile Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Reuniões Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de Negócios Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do Hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de Banho Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Restaurante
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 636

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (726)
Pinky C. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de março de 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Grupos Singapore, 12 de março de 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Grupos Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Casal Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Casal Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de ReuniõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Banheira de HidromassagemConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - ImediaçõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de ReuniõesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08