Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 1150 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (1150)
Ordenar por:
Cheuk Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Wise choice!

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
8,7
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Denunciar este comentário
James P. Casal Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Truly a 5 star Hotel

Staff and Locaation
8,3
The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.
Denunciar este comentário
Anabel L. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Lovely stay

Helpful staff,spacious rooms,dinner buffet
8
Denunciar este comentário
Hung H. Casal Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Stay in Conrad macau

Staff service quality, room comfort
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Yiing Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Beyond expectation and satisfaction

Helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness, spacious
9,3
One of the best thing I experienced in Macau.
Denunciar este comentário
Li K. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de outubro de 2015
Great service and high quality!

Very warm hospitality. They upgraded my room to deluxe suite for my birthday!
8,7
Elegant decoration with high quality. Everything is perfect!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Choi K. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de outubro de 2015
Good Services & Pretty Room; Location not so good

Comfortable & large room; reception is friendly and English-speaking;
7,7
Worth for this price. But the location is a bit not convenient, no shuttle bus to Macau Peninsula, needa walk to City of Dream to take their shuttle. Though Venetian shopping mall is nearby, it takes more than 20mins to walk to Broadway Street (Galaxy)
Denunciar este comentário
Ka W. Grupos Hong Kong, 18 de outubro de 2015
Only the price is 5 star

1) Room still available 2) Air-con is cold enough 3) Souvenir is cute
4,7
Not the standard like other 5 stars, interior design is unbelievable. The shower head is fixed, not portable.
Denunciar este comentário
Vincenzo M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 1 de outubro de 2015
Beyond expectations

High quality service , amenities and excellent location
9,7
Everything you could ever want at your service
Denunciar este comentário
Ho W. Casal Canada, 20 de setembro de 2015
Wonderful stay

Room, location, staff
9,3
Room is huge (we got an upgrade from king suite to premium suite may be due to my birthday), nicely furnished, very well maintained and very clean. The only problem we enountered was power sockets of the TV wall in the bedroom. They seems not working as we failed to power on the TV in the bedroom nor use the sockets there to charge the cell phones. But to us that's not an issue as we watched TV in the living room already and there are many sockets elsewhere, so we didn't call housekeeping as I wanna sleep. Service is good. The staff who helped us check-in escorted us to the lift lobby. Moreoever the turning down service is nice, with a conrad teddy bear on bed, a warm birthday card and fresh strawberries on the coffee table.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacauConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RecepçãoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Planta dos AndaresConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Exterior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Pub/Área de EstarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Salão de BaileConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Casa de BanhoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Interior do HotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - QuartosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Centro de NegóciosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Sala de FitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01