ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Coral Island, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Entrada Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coral Island Resort Phuket - Piscina Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Praia Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Imediações Coral Island Resort Phuket - Praia Coral Island Resort Phuket - Imediações Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos Coral Island Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Coral Island Número de quartos: 64

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (336)
Seleccionar por:
Chomchanok H. Grupos Thailand, 17 de novembro de 2014
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3,3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. Casal Russia, 13 de novembro de 2014
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8,7
Sviridov D. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 23 de outubro de 2014
very good

price and location
9,7
very very good
Rebecca C. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de outubro de 2014
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. Casal United States of America, 22 de setembro de 2014
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. Casal Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 13 de agosto de 2014
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Grupos New Zealand, 25 de junho de 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 24 de maio de 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - EntradaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VistaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCoral Island Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCoral Island Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VistaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PraiaCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - QuartosCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B01