Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Porto de Shute, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4741

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 14 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (14)
Ordenar por:
Michael P. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de outubro de 2015
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Denunciar este comentário
Marnie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de julho de 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Jue S. Casal Australia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Denunciar este comentário
Luke W. Casal Australia, 13 de novembro de 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ian B. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna R. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 23 de agosto de 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Sabine S. Casal Austria, 30 de julho de 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Denunciar este comentário
Jane K. Casal Australia, 19 de maio de 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey L. Casal Canada, 3 de janeiro de 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Have a car
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VistaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VistaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Quarto SuiteCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VistaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VistaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - CozinhaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestauranteCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - CozinhaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - CozinhaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Coffee Shop/CaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ImediaçõesCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepçãoCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - QuartosCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07