ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Quartos Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Imediações Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 77

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 54 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (54)
Seleccionar por:
Peter Z. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de outubro de 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Grupos Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Viajante solitário Thailand, 10 de setembro de 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de setembro de 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Casal Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 13 de agosto de 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 3 de julho de 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Casal New Zealand, 19 de junho de 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Casal Germany, 17 de junho de 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Casal Australia, 17 de junho de 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - QuartosCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ImediaçõesCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço


AS-AGWEB-3A08