ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Imediações Cordillera Inn Vigan - Imediações Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Alimentos e Bebidas Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurante Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 75 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (75)
Seleccionar por:
Janette B. Grupos Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Grupos Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Michael D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Denshia T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Hotel has complete facilities,food& people r great

The facilities and location
10
Very comfortable. The place has improved a lot within just a period of 3 years from my last visit
Ody O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Best Value for money

Location, big room, cleanliness
10
Except for the food and no parking area, everything else is worth it!
Ana M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Good location bad food

Great location. Staff problems. Expensive & horrible food.
6,7
Right in the heart of Heritage Vigan . Staff seemed overwhelmed by the influx of guests. We asked for a good Resto in the area- they did their 3rd floor Resto was open. Big mistake. 70% of what we ordered was unavailable- fried chicken we were told was not available after waiting for 45 min! Staff clearly overwhelmed & undertrained. Food was greasy- sisig & bagnet clearly were mostly fat! And cooked with more oil! No flavor. Need to train cooks & waitstaff! Go to Bistro Amarillo or Cafe Leona to eat!
Edmon S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Great Vacation....

Big room
8,3
Lea G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014

1st the location and the interior designed
7
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Marlene C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2014
A very merry christmas at cordillera inn

very courteous staff, clean room and other parts of thr hotel, good food with reasonable cost and strategically located.
10
We were very satisfied with everything. Our noche buena food which we ordered room service taste superbly delicious. One of the best Christmas celebration ever!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - ImediaçõesCordillera Inn Vigan - ImediaçõesCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Alimentos e BebidasCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestauranteCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02