Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Imediações Cordillera Inn Vigan - Imediações Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Alimentos e Bebidas Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurante Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 83 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (83)
Seleccionar por:
Silvestre N. Casal United States of America, 1 de abril de 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Grupos United States of America, 1 de abril de 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Grupos United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Grupos Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Grupos Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - ImediaçõesCordillera Inn Vigan - ImediaçõesCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior do HotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Alimentos e BebidasCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestauranteCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04