ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Praia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Praia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Praia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Praia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Praia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Praia Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Jardim Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Imediações Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Imediações Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Jardim Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Jardim Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Imediações Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Jardim Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Imediações Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Jardim Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Piscina
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 193 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (193)
Seleccionar por:
Eunhee N. Viajante solitário South Korea, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Casal South Korea, 10 de dezembro de 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Casal Canada, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 25 de novembro de 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Casal Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Casal South Korea, 16 de novembro de 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Casal Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Grupos Japan, 3 de agosto de 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu CityCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - JardimCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - JardimCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - JardimCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - JardimCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - JardimCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08