Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6701

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 271 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
5,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (271)
Ordenar por:
Anna M. Casal Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Unexpectedly Great!

I am a fan of nature while my husband enjoyes modern structures. We were both amazed with the location. We thought we'd be accomodated with good room and a simple pool. Well, it was a suprise!
9
The staff were friendly and hospitable. The hotel/resort was not hard to locate and we felt secured during our stay. It was really a great value for our hard earned money. Thank you 😊
Denunciar este comentário
Choongjae L. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Stay Calm

Quiet
8
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Denunciar este comentário
Yza K. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Nothing great

Comfy bed, spacious bathroom, courteous staff
5,3
Overpriced meals, phone inside the room doesn't work so you can't call housekeeping/ operator for your needs.
Denunciar este comentário
Lonely L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Not worth paying for
3
Not so good....poor service..
Denunciar este comentário
Themiya G. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 26 de dezembro de 2015
location not good

room, staff
5,7
not much enjoyed
Denunciar este comentário
Stewart N. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Cordova Reef Review

Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
7,7
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de novembro de 2015
great staff

cleanliness, staff, food
9
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef

Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
8,7
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Denunciar este comentário
Fumio J. Viajante solitário Japan, 20 de outubro de 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..

Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
10
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Denunciar este comentário
Robert B. Casal United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2015
Greaat value

price, hospitality, location
9,3
I really enjoyed my time there.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Cordova Reef Village Resort Mactan IslandCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - VistaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - VistaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - VistaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - VistaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PraiaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - LobbyCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCordova Reef Village Resort Mactan Island - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05