ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londres, Reino Unido W2 3LG (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de Estar Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Recepção Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Casa de Banho Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de Reuniões Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de Estar
Localização: Hyde Park Número de quartos: 380
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 264 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (264)
Norzaman O. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Great experience. Nice and clean

Location, location and location
9,7
Excellent
Yan F. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de abril de 2014
Alright

Location
5,3
No convenience store nearby, buy your drinks beforehand... Good point is near to Hyde Park and Paddington by taxi with 6 pounds.
Mohd S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de março de 2014
Great hotel locations.

Nearby to Asian Restaurant, close to park & big bus tour station.
5,7
Nice. Although the room is a bit small, but its location is strategic. Nearby to big bus tour station, close to Hyde Park & also walking distance to Bayswater street where you can buy lots of souvenir at cheap price.
Adel A. Grupos Kuwait, 8 de março de 2014
Worse ever, do not stay at this hotel

no thing realy
2
Very bad hotel, bad internet, bad bed, not clean, tiny room.
Jodi L. Casal Australia, 2 de março de 2014
Not bad

Large hotel with alot of amenities, good bar with entertainment, close to public transport
7
Hotel stay was alright no problems except rooms pretty tiny for a couple. Our suitcases wouldnt even fit in the room. But location was good close to train station and amazing hyde park gardens.
John C. Casal Ireland, 2 de março de 2014
ticked all the boxes

location decor cleandiness
7,3
we had an enjoyable stay we only used it as a base to get into the west end and would certainly stay there again
Susan W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2014
a Adequate but a little too far out.

Clean
5,7
It was only one night. Clean but small room. Didn't eat there as it is expensive. We asked for a taxi at 8am as we had a very important appointment in the city. They said no need to book as there are always taxis outside. There weren't any We ended up walking along the Bayswater Road and flagged one down. Disappointing.
Kuladeva N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2014
nice place for shopping

Luxury hotel,Family hotel,Nightlife hotel
7,7
Hanafi E. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Nice but not that friendly

location & price
7,7
First impression is very very good until I decided to extend my stay in London due to some urgent business arrangement. Despite of me telling the staff at the reception that I need to extend the stay and was assured that they will do whatever necessary documentation when I am back from my meeting in the evening ... they lock my room because I did not pay yet the additional day. Coming back to this hotel ????
Lesley A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 8 de dezembro de 2013
Okay would not stay there again though

Beautiful hotel inside that was all as we were not there long enought
4,3
The Corus was a nice hotel but the room we stayed in was not nice.The windows didn't close properly so it was cold in the room and as we were facing the road and pub we had all the noise and smells.The decor and carpet needed up dating.We have stayed in 3 hotels in London in the last 18 months and this was the worst.We have stayed for the same price or cheaper and by far they are a better standard.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondresCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RecepçãoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Casa de BanhoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02