ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londres, Reino Unido W2 3LG (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Lobby Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Recepção Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de Estar Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de Estar Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de Reuniões Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Recepção Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de Estar Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurante Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Quartos
Área Hyde Park Número de quartos: 380
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 323 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (323)
Seleccionar por:
David G. Casal Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de setembro de 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Casal Japan, 14 de setembro de 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Casal Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Susan I. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Poh L. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 17 de agosto de 2014
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. Casal Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Mark S. Casal United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2014
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondresCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Exterior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - LobbyCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RecepçãoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RecepçãoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/Área de EstarCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestauranteCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Casa de BanhoCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - QuartosCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do HotelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de FitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Sala de ReuniõesCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07