ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 142
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 806 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (806)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 9 de março de 2012
Hotel bastante agradavel e acolhedor

Conforto
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel que está relativamente perto de Wanchai. Não tem MTR à porta mas caminhando cerca de 10 minutos está-se em Times Square
Warapan S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 21 de novembro de 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 19 de novembro de 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Casal Australia, 10 de novembro de 2014
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Casal Australia, 6 de novembro de 2014
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.
Yujie S. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 1 de novembro de 2014
Great choice

The position of Cosmo hotel is great. The room is smaller than expected. However, Cosmo hotel is still a good place to stay.
8,3
Timothy W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
A convenient place to crash

Location
6,7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Casal South Africa, 10 de outubro de 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02