Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 904 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (904)
Ordenar por:
Maria D. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 3 de agosto de 2015
Boa localização

Lacalização e telemóvel disponível no quarto com acesso wi-fi
8
Denunciar este comentário
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 9 de março de 2012
Hotel bastante agradavel e acolhedor

Conforto
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel que está relativamente perto de Wanchai. Não tem MTR à porta mas caminhando cerca de 10 minutos está-se em Times Square
Denunciar este comentário
Owen M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Cosmo cuts corners with cost!

Location, price
6,3
Poor food facilities, no room heating( dial does not work!) and only lukewarm shower/bath water- very uncomfortable and tacky!
Denunciar este comentário
Lian K. Casal Singapore, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Good staff performance

Room cleaness,,staff initiative
8,7
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2016
small room

good service, friendly staff,
5,3
It was ok but the room was too small, cleaning service was not up too standard, the room was just tidied up basically and replenishing the toiletries was rare. Football was advertised in the bar but not shown. Tv in room was basic channels.
Denunciar este comentário
Suputta P. Casal Thailand, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Great room and service (Really Love that)

Service and Room
9,3
Wonderful
Denunciar este comentário
Sung S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 24 de dezembro de 2015
An average hotel

Inconvenience, Dirty and staff are friendly
6
The location is not very good, Although it is located in Wanchai, but the only transportation that you get to the hotel is taxi. It takes you ~15 minutes walk from the nearby MTR station. Moreover, the room condition was not very good at all. I would classified it is a 3-star hotel standard.
Denunciar este comentário
Avinash H. Casal South Africa, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Cosmo hotel

The staff where good and hotel was clean.
6
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
comfortable room

easily reach the public transport to the peak.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Feliciano I. Grupos Philippines, 12 de dezembro de 2015
This is Awesome!

Very tidy, location is fantastic and the handy phone is indeed very useful!
9
Overall, this hotel had exceeded our expectations.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FacilidadesCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07