Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Wanchai Número de quartos: 142

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 728 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (728)
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 9 de março de 2012
Hotel bastante agradavel e acolhedor

Conforto
7,3
Trata-se de um hotel que está relativamente perto de Wanchai. Não tem MTR à porta mas caminhando cerca de 10 minutos está-se em Times Square
Wen D. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de abril de 2014
acceptable and nice

price location
6,3
Pei L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Christine F. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de março de 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de março de 2014
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4,3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de março de 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
simply terrible

none
2,7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible
Sue P. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Acheived why we went to Hong Kong

location, price, comfortable bed
7,3
No wifi in room..it is assumed these days it is in hotel rooms. Cheap ie $30 Chinese hotels have room wifi
Gary P. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Great customer service & clean quiet hotel room

Clean quiet & nice staff
8,7
A quiet relaxing stay.. If you have any issues just contact the customer service manager and he will do his upmost best to sort out any issues or problems.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01