Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1521 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1521)
Seleccionar por:
Chung-Chun Y. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2015
Hotel Presentation

Newly refurbished, clean, shuttle bus to shopping area
8
Stay was ok. Room was larger compared to other hotels and the room was newly refurbished. Clean and comfortable bed. The window was blocked and cannot see out. Probably for the reason of a cemetary behind the hotel building. The cemetary was fine and neat and we felt no reason the windows should be blocked. But maybe it would have bothered others
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2015
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8,3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Denunciar este comentário
Jie Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Denunciar este comentário
Lizette B. Casal Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Divine G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie A. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Sue C. Casal Australia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Denunciar este comentário
Sanly W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Denunciar este comentário
Agus S. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VistaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08