Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1482 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1482)
Seleccionar por:
Kuntawan S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 9 de maio de 2015
Good for shuttle bus transfer to Expo.

Small ,comfort and not to far from MRT
7
Phang W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2015
Conveninece

Near to Jockey Club
7,7
The Best thing for my stay was, i can the view of the horse racing during my stay, although it was a live from the TV.
Rachael N. Grupos Singapore, 6 de maio de 2015
Good Customer Service Concept

Wifi
7
This is my first encounter at a hotel where a mobile handset is actually provided. I think it's a good concept of customer service because customers can carry the handset with them and obtain information while they are on the move. This is particularly helpful for tourists. The only setback I guess would be the shuttle services. Given the hotel's location, which is quite a walking distance from the nearest MTRs, providing shuttle services to places in the Central would actually be a plus point.
Philip A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de maio de 2015
excellent

excellent
10
excellent
Federica B. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 2 de maio de 2015
perfect situation for our trip

Room, standard, wifi
7,7
we stayed there for one week, the room is big enough and well arranged, we were at the 25th floor the amazing thing is that they provide you a device that you can take with you and allow you to get wifi all around HK I will definetely come back to this hotel
Jeffrey B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
Service makes up for non-prime location

Staff are eager to assist, clean surroundings, regular shuttle service
7,7
It's not in the best location, but the service they provide makes up for it. There is the regular shuttle service and the eager-to-help asttitude of the hotel staff. The rooms are also of good size, HK standards-wise.
Ting K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2015
good location with acceptable price

food, shopping and sight seeing
6
good location to go exhibition centre and also good for Ocean Park and the beaches.
Neil M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8,7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Ting K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 27 de abril de 2015
Good location for trade fair

business, shopping and more shopping
6
Sok N. Grupos Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
Contented with my stay there

Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
7,3
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VistaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04