Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1692 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1692)
Ordenar por:
Straker C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 22 de maio de 2016
Disappointed
4
Booked a 'family room' and was disappointed that it's just a regular room with 2 full size beds jammed in. No space for anything.
Ka M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 22 de maio de 2016
nice room
6
clean room, friendly staff
Redi Y. Grupos Indonesia, 6 de maio de 2016
Location a bit far from MTR
4,3
overall ok, cleanliness ok, a bit far from MTR station, need more effort to reach hotel. hotel staff not so fluent in english.
Ersa M. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de maio de 2016
Great location
5,3
This is our first time visiting Hong Kong, so we don't really know how to get around. But there are quite a few bus stops within walking distance around the hotel, so it provided us a lot of options. You can find a lot of decent places to eat in Wan Chai area, about 5-10 minutes on foot from the hotel. The room itself is nice, quite clean, but for some reason the bathroom floor is so cold my feet are freezing. Would seriously consider staying here again if I ever come back to Hong Kong.
Aristotle S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de maio de 2016
Rating: Fair
5,3
Awesome Hotel. Just the distance
Ronald W. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de maio de 2016
Good location clean rooms
5
Nothing to add
Fauzia S. Grupos Singapore, 30 de abril de 2016
Good stay
5,7
Friendly staff, clean room, good service
Wing Y. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de abril de 2016
Price/Quality
5
Nice price and quality But a bit far
William J. Grupos United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2016
Overall good hotel
5,7
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.
Edward M. Viajante solitário Canada, 17 de abril de 2016
Good location
5
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.
1 de 1 comentário
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VistaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08