ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 454
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1449 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1449)
Seleccionar por:
Joyce L. Grupos Singapore, 23 de março de 2015
good service

the bellboy, manager, housekeeping
8,3
The manager and staff were very prompt with our request. housekeeping is very efficient too. Worth the stay!
Yankang L. Grupos Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
Cosmo

The staff were superb,the location was extremely good and they had good service
9,7
Lai S. Casal China, 19 de março de 2015
Clean

Clean, nice staff and room size
7,3
Nice staff always with smile
Hadi S. Casal Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
Small room

Clean, price, staffs
7,7
Thu T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de março de 2015
None
3,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Jonathan Y. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de março de 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
David T. Casal Malaysia, 11 de março de 2015
Worth value of money

location convenient, comfortable room and big space
9,7
I stay here with my husband, this is the first time we stayed here, worth value of money , we really loved this hotel very much , in Hong Kong very difficult to get big space and convenient location hotel. Definitely recommend to all the travelers and will stay here next trip to Hong Kong again.
Karen W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7,3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Casal Canada, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9,7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.
Chia W. Casal Singapore, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Hotel

Price, Services, location
8,3
Location was near city center but far from metro, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to metro station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VistaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08