ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Praia Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 156

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1076 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1076)
Seleccionar por:
Kyle C. Casal Australia, 21 de novembro de 2014
Very nice hotel! Staff were extremely friendly

Room, Cleanliness, Staff
10
Very comfortable. Restaurant and staff were extremely helpful with my partner who has Coeliac Disease.
Zahiyah S. Casal Singapore, 18 de novembro de 2014
Excellent customer service

The food is delicious, all the Service Staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the room is very spacious with breathtaking view from balcony.
10
Lim T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
good

friendly staff, nice accomodation and transport service
8,7
Ashleigh W. Casal Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Relaxing break!

Staff were fantastic, huge bed and the salty caramel cupcake!
7,7
Our stay at costabella was very relaxing!!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had massages in the lemon day spa which was excellent. Breakfast was yummy! The only negative was the construction going on in the resort which could be quite loud during the day. The caramel salty cupcake is a must try! :)
Leonilo V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
cost of money

relaxing ambiance, good location and friendly staff
6,3
we had a good stay in this hotel, my children were enjoying but the thing is they dont have wifi in the room, according to the reception it has but we stayed at the 4th floor so maybe the wifi doesnt reach up to that floor,
Angelika F. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 31 de outubro de 2014
Cozy tropical Hotel

Room, Balcony, Beach-bed
8
All in all we really like this cozy Hotel. Even with the construction noise we relax and enjoy the tropical atmosphare. But the staff, on the breakfast buffet was very rude. With the first step into the restaurant the breakfast manager ask us already for the breakfast coupon and that our little girl need to pay the half...... She was sick and eat NOTHING and even we eat only very very little because the food was not very good. But the breakfast manager roaming around us and controll every single bite of us and look already if the child drink a little of my juice if I will get another glas or not......... On the next day the same, I just ask the girl if it is maybe possible to sit first before I give her the breakfast coupon... The next question of her "how old is the child? She is not included in the breakfast, we need to pay for her if she like to eat something" Of course I will pay if she eat something, but they give us the feeling that we are not welcome in the restaurant. I will never enter in a restaurant or order something if I don't like to pay for it....... what they are thinking who we are that they treat us so bad and arogant? We have also a Hotel in Boracay, of course we know the policy if you have a free breakfast. We travel all over the world and stay in the best Hotels, but we never experience a treatment like this. OK, on our last day we deside not to avail the "free" breakfast, better to order from the room service and pay for it than to destroy our last morning again. For sure we come back in this nice Hotel (after the construction is finish) but then we book for sure without breakfast........ PS: All other staff was very nice and friendly
Travis O. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2014
construction too early in the am

pool, staff and beach seating
6
ok stay. great for kids. not happy about the construction at 7 am until 9pm. rooms are basic but for the philippines it's about the correct value for money. good stay overall.
Jan J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Nice weekend stay

Staff food pools
8,7
We had a great weekend at costa Bella went with my adult sons and their two friends. ! Had two adjoining room s with a fantastic view of the water. ! Went to the spa and had the best ever massage !!! A bit more expensive but worth every cent ! Will be back !!
Todd F. Casal United States of America, 25 de outubro de 2014
Amazing room.

One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in.
8,7
The room is amazing. We stayed in the Premiere Deluxe Poolside Room, the Costa-King bed still haunts my dreams. One of my goals in life is to have that bed in my next house. The views from the balcony were amazing. The staff was friendly and sweet. Their pools are amazing. The breakfast was great. The restaurant though is very expensive. Much better options are located just in town. The beach is lovely, but ocean access is very limited, shallow and very weedy. Also, they are a bit off the main drag and a bit hard to get taxi's from.
Sung G. Casal South Korea, 19 de outubro de 2014
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
4
the staff's super unkindness and very far from airport and other place so very uncomfortable to go other place in order to buy something like food and shopping very worst and worst is the staff's and the room condition is different from the picture such as bed

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu CityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - JardimCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03