ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Praia Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 156

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1018 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (1018)
Seleccionar por:
Emil M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Casal Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Grupos Vietnam, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8,3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Hambali A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7,7
Wai F. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2014
Too many people, beach not nice

nothing
6
boring

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu CityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - JardimCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05