ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Imediações Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Praia Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 156

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 994 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (994)
Seleccionar por:
Hambali A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7,7
Wai F. Casal Singapore, 28 de julho de 2014
Too many people, beach not nice

nothing
6
boring
Trevor J. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 6 de julho de 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8,3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Grupos Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7,7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Casal Taiwan, 29 de junho de 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7,3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Casal Singapore, 23 de junho de 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6,3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Casal Philippines, 20 de junho de 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 17 de junho de 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7,3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Casal United States of America, 15 de junho de 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8,3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu CityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - ImediaçõesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - JardimCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02