Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Jardim Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Praia Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 156

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1176)
Seleccionar por:
Anna R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de maio de 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu

I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
9
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.
Jezza J. Casal Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
A perfect place for relaxation

The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Paer R. Viajante solitário Sweden, 24 de maio de 2015
Good value

It was kept very clean.
8,7
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.
Wei W. Casal Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
a place to relax

friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
8,7
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Marc C. Casal Spain, 13 de maio de 2015
Nice Place

sand,pool,staff
8,3
Ronnie G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking

Place set up is good
7,3
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Francis P. Casal Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff

price, service and room
9
Adrian Y. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 7 de maio de 2015
Kiddie pool perfect

Pool, massage centre, staff
6,3
Very average
Steven A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de maio de 2015
Fantastic weekend getaway

The staff who are all lovely, the food which for a westerner was delicious, the swimming pools and slide.
10
the staff are all amazingly helpful. Everyone was full of smiles and offered excellent service. The food is some of the best food I have had in the Philippines at a resort... And I've been here 13years so have a lot to compare it too. My daughters who are 6 and 8 loved it. The swimming pools were perfect for them and they loved the slide! They both also loved kiddie corner. The beach and sea is lovely and when the tide is low a great adventure for the kids to look at the sea stars and hermit crabs etc up close. Thanks you to everyone at the resort for making us feel so welcome and really understanding what good customer service is. We will go back for sure
David S. Casal New Zealand, 27 de abril de 2015
good place

quiet area, nice hotel, good staff
8,3
overall good but far from cebu city if you need to go there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu CityCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - JardimCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C07