Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Jardim Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Praia Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 156

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1304 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1304)
Ordenar por:
Mark D. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
perfect resort

Location, Beach, crowd
9,3
We went here during Sinulog weekend and I thought that it's going to be crowded but to my surprise the number of people that were there were just right amount.. The beach was nice but you have to check the schedule of low tides and high tides to enjoy it.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Vacation 216

Staff courtesy and helpfulness. Dining-food was excellent! Room comfort and great airconditioning!
9,3
It was great! My 4th time staying there.
Denunciar este comentário
Aisa J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Great service, ambiance and food

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was delicious, lots of choices.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Stacey S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Memorable

Friendly staff, great views, nice room
8,7
We had a great time.
Denunciar este comentário
Vanessa H. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Satisfaction guaranteed

Service, cleanliness & food
9,3
It was awesome, the view from my room at 7th floor was magnificent!
Denunciar este comentário
Frank J. Casal Germany, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Tricked into Non-Smoking
7
We requested during the booking via Agoda a Smoking Room On arrival the Hotel Staff informed us that they do NOT have smoking rooms. Acceptable as all rooms have balcony. However, the staff informed us, smoking on balconies, beach, outdoor pool-bar, any out door area is prohibited. If fail to comply i would be penalized by the hotel 2500 Peso per incident. They have a single designated smoking area but its just not holiday... They told me that they will not refund the money and told me that in June 2015 the government has established a non smoking law. I had to obey and smoked only in the designated nice smoking area, far away from anything. Distance to the pool about 80, room, beach 180 meter. Too much hassle to enjoy the stay. The next day we went to the White Sands Resort which is about 2 Km distance to the Costabella. A similar hotel, perhaps not as nice as the Costabella. White Sands allows to smoke in Smoking rooms, balconies, beach, open areas of their poolside bar and at rooftop bar (very nice, good food). It seems that i was lied too by Costabella's hotel staff and just had to follow their rules. Once paid there is no refund. I recommend to all smoker to book at White Sands. Nice enough, cheaper, smoker and non-smoker are separated but not imprisoned and last, i have not been lied to by the staff. Costabella breakfast is SUB-standart. Its a cheap mass-feeding (as you paid your room with breakfast already). The ala-card menu is pricy but delicious.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald P. Casal Austria, 27 de dezembro de 2015
average

bed, hotel staff,
6,7
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Denunciar este comentário
Theodore V. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Great Place to Stay

Staff, amenities and ambiance...
9
We really enjoyed our visit there. This is our 3rd time there and always have fun when we stay there.
Denunciar este comentário
Teddy C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Budget friendly and comfy stay

Nice room, great pool and superb white sand beach for couples with young kids!
8,3
Nice and enjoyable. Fit for a couple like us with young kids who loves to swim. Nice kids corner to play and do artworks for free! Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The food tastes great! I wish there was more food choices for our breakfast... ;-)
Denunciar este comentário
Maria M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful hotel!

Excellent customer service!
8,3
Our stay was great! Our room was clean! Staff was awesome!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan IslandCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - JardimCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PraiaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05