Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Courtview Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Courtview Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Recepção Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Sala de Reuniões Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Atrações próximas Courtview Inn Davao - Interior do Hotel Courtview Inn Davao - Restaurante
Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Praia Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile Courtview Inn Davao - Casa de Banho Courtview Inn Davao - Salão de Baile
Localização: Ecoland Número de quartos: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 44 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (44)
Sabrina L. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Casal Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. Casal United States of America, 6 de dezembro de 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Anna B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Grupos Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelCourtview Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - RecepçãoCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - Atrações próximasCourtview Inn Davao - Interior do HotelCourtview Inn Davao - RestauranteCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - PraiaCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Casa de BanhoCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Salão de BaileCourtview Inn Davao - Atrações próximasCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08