Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 9800 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos
Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos Courtview Inn Davao - Quartos
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
65 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (65)
Seleccionar por:
Pamela B. Grupos Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim P. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de julho de 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Jay O. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 5 de junho de 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Benmarc J. Grupos Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Denunciar este comentário
Dorie J. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Denunciar este comentário
Marjorie A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Denunciar este comentário
Yolanda B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - QuartosCourtview Inn Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02