Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lojas Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
310 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (310)
Seleccionar por:
Carmina W. Casal Hong Kong, 16 de agosto de 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Wing Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de agosto de 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kwun L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Kenny B. Casal Indonesia, 26 de julho de 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Denunciar este comentário
Iren S. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 25 de julho de 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Denunciar este comentário
Kim C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 17 de julho de 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Denunciar este comentário
Antoon D. Viagem de Negócios Belgium, 6 de junho de 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Franz W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 31 de maio de 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Terii I. Casal Japan, 24 de maio de 2015
Right value for the price

Location, airport bus route, clean bath/shower room
7,7
The room is small but fine if you're not staying indoor much anyway. Bed was too soft and hurt my back.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LojasCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02