Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrada CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Fitness CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 113
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 393 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (393)
Seleccionar por:
Dave F. Casal New Zealand, 24 de maio de 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Cheyenne H. Casal New Zealand, 17 de maio de 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. Casal New Zealand, 11 de maio de 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Fabian F. Casal Chile, 11 de maio de 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Vicki H. Casal Australia, 3 de maio de 2015
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de abril de 2015
CQ

Location, location location
9,3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. Casal New Zealand, 25 de abril de 2015
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Amanda J. Casal New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2015
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.
Megan H. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 11 de abril de 2015
Miss M H Hunt

Clean, chic and full of character
8,3
Brilliant, bed was comfortable, room was clean and chic. The building is beautiful and full of character. Staff were lovely
Rex N. Casal New Zealand, 5 de abril de 2015
Easter break

Close proximity to city centre, friendly and efficient staff, good meals
7,3
It was adequate, would like to have had a bigger room, and a TV with a larger screen.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntradaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de FitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C06