ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrada CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Quartos CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Fitness CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do Hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de Reuniões CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 113
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 340 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (340)
Seleccionar por:
Lynne S. Casal New Zealand, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Casal Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. Viagem de Negócios India, 27 de junho de 2014
good

N A
9,3
Very good
Natalie W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 22 de junho de 2014
Pleasant.

Location. Location. Location.
6,7
We had to shift after the first night as the windows rattled all night long, and it wasn't very windy.The staff were happy for us to shift rooms although we needed to handle all the baggage up another flight of stairs as the lift was broken. And some items (pillow, blanket, coffee cup) were missing in the new room that were not replaced on request. Clean and tidy- all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Anushka D. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de junho de 2014
Great option for stay near CBD

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Fantastic location, located right on Cuba Street, close to heaps of great restaurants and cafes. Friendly and attentive reception staff. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and had extra blankets if required. Only negative is that the bathroom didn't appear to have much ventilation, but otherwise it was perfect. Liked the eco-friendly shower products. Small gym with rowing machine/treadmill but appreciated towels, water cooler and cleanliness
Sheena L. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 13 de junho de 2014
Excellent conference venue, cost managable accomm

Location, access to cheap parking, attentive staff
8,3
Room was ideal for me, at the back away from main street traffic. Bedding just right. The venue for the conference was ideal and the snacks & meals were delicious. Real coffee was good too Only complaint is that the shower had mould in many edge areas. This suggests that maintenance work is not given a frequent / regular priority. After all, if it is not looked after, the fabric of the area will deteriorate. There was also a few hairs caught in the chrome soap dish in the shower. Overall, the whole experience I would rate an 8
Ros M. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 13 de junho de 2014
Simple, affordable and pleasant.

Centrally located, good conference facilities, good food.
8
Small but adequate room for a one night stay. Good bed and shower - what more could you want when away on business. The conference set up and facilities were very good and well-managed by the staff. All the staff were friendly and professional. I will return if ever I have the option in future.
Wilson L. Casal Singapore, 10 de junho de 2014
Value for Money!

Its cleanliness, proximity to attractions and restaurants, free high speed internet.
8,7
Rani S. Casal Indonesia, 8 de junho de 2014
The rooms were lovely and great location

The rooms were lovely, fantastic location and free wifi
7,7
This hotel located at Cuba Street, and good value for money.
Ramon M. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 30 de maio de 2014
Older Hotel

Great Staff, Nice Conference Area, Eateries Nearby
5,3
I found the room small, and old. But the Conference area was newer.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior do HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntradaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - QuartosCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de FitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior do HotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3A05