Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2340 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2340 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Theresa P., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Arto J., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

CHUA E., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Angeline R., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

junghyun O., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014

remille M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014

Christina H., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2014

peter C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2014

Naomie B., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2014

robert J., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014