Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2340 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2340 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

robert J., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

HYOGUN C., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

CHARISSA S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2014

antoine G., França
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

Ka C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort
There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2014

Che Y., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
room for improvement
friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

CHARISSA S., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Not So Impressive Hotel
location, nothing more
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

Richard G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Fantastic
staff, room, activities
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

yeong Y., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
perfect
view,kind,beach
Best resort of mactan
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014

TSZ C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Relax Hotel for couple
I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2014