Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2344 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2344 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

nancy L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

ed W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!
perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2014

Stephen M., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Very relaxing place to stay . Very nice rooms and
Rooms, Pool and right on the ocean
Very enjoyable. Needed a relaxing break and we found a very nice place to do it. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

steve G., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Just go! do yourself a favor.
happy hour and coconut by the beach.
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

Eric B., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Restful, relaxing and chill
Cleanliness, staff, location
I took my mum to the Crimson Resort once she arrived from Canada. It's been a col winter out west and she needed some some and surf. We had a great room, good food and very helpful and considerate staff. I don't tend to love big resorts but this place will be one I return to again
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

Teresa L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice big room
Nice big room, swimming pool, bar and restaurant
Nice big room, with superb view at the swimming pool
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Joanna J., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Amazing, beautiful place for a chilled weekend
Staff, Accommodation, Environment
Positives - Excellent, staff cant do more for you lovely people. Great place if you just want to chill out for a few days. Beautiful grounds. We were upgraded to villa with private pool free of charge including access to tempo breakfast (away from the madness of saffron buffet breakfast) Negatives - Food wasn't fantastic and definitely over priced. Spa and massages ridiculously over priced, we went out to Marina Mall and Ayala Center to explore for a few hours and got full body massages for 400 - 1000 Pesos per person. Definitely worth getting out the resort and doing some exploring in the local malls. Water sports also very over priced, we fancied it but decided against due to the price! We also wanted a bit more atmosphere in the evenings. A couple of bars to choose from but there was no one there (although open till 2am on the weekends, the place had cleared out by 10.30, not that there was many people there to begin with!)
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Jerome P., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Our very own paradise!
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

HYEJIN P., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

LeLainia D., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014