Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2341 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2341 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

taeheum L., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
good everything is good
peaceful and nice swim pool
good and nice but expencive about bar to drink ... next time i wanna stay here again...
Avaliado 16 setembro 2013

YIN C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Enjoy a lot and recharge energy
Very friendly and nice hotel staff; Excellent resort with private beach, infinity pool; Feel so romantic to have our "own house" (the deluxe garden room)
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at Crimson. Staff are friendly and the facilities are great and nearby. We spent two days here and finally pay 50% charge to extend to 6pm late check out because we want to enjoy the infinity pool again for longer. One thing is not that perfect is the hotel is far from city center. There are few shuttle bus schedule so we could only take taxi, but most taxi requests extra fee on top of meter. otherwise, they do not drive us back.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

Alex I., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.
It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

AQUINO A., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Ok
Room, pool, beach, mango
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Dana S., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service
Luxurious, service, comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Flora L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great resort hotel for a relaxing short trip
Hotel located in a very quite area with no public disturbance, Private beach with access to lots of water activities, Great environment all throughout the hotel
I recommend Crimson Resort and Spa for any short trip in Cebu. The hotel environment suggest great relaxing time, especially by their private beach. Crimson located deep in the Island provides lots of privacy and quite time. It is fairly close to the airport, however far off the city centre; but shopping is still made easy with the hotel's shuttle service.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2013

Douglas S., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Fun Family Stay
Staff, Beach View, Dining
Let me begin with the outstanding work of the grounds landscaping team, truly amazing, professional and courteous. The staff, from the accommodations to the dining, is highly polished and unforgettable. My family had an unbelievable time and was quite sad to have it come to an end. I am certain our next visit to Cebu will include The Crimson and the exceptional staff!
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

mario E., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Memorable experience to stay
Clean,comfortable & romantic place
Great place to stay,romantic and nature lover resort,great surroundings,nice buffet,nice room,i love this place
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

IRENE A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
ISA
Great place, quiet and relaxing.
The place is peaceful. Every staff you meet will greet you. They are very courteous. You can ask for a bucket of ice without any charge. If given a chance, i will come back to this hotel.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

Sam J., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013