Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,3
com base em 2340 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2340 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

MARGIE R., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Great location
Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Juergen S., Alemanha
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2012
good house to relax for some days
nice pools for the kids and small adults
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Erwin T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.
Pool, Room, Beach.
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

Robert K., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners
The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat
Avaliado 12 abril 2013

darren N., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Avaliado 11 abril 2013

CLARIZZA R., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013

Carla R., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
Avaliado 11 abril 2013

Nathalie C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013

Jean C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation
Clean, nice view, good shoreline
Avaliado 10 abril 2013

Neil T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained
Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Avaliado 10 abril 2013