ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1743 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1743)
Seleccionar por:
Pamela G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
Family friendly resort

Location, food and facilities
7,3
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Therese J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
fun stay at crimson

staff performance, amenities, nice room
7,7
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Maria K. Casal Russia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Paradise

Facilities, Sea, Staff
9,7
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.
Carlo N. Casal Philippines, 24 de outubro de 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people

The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
9,3
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax
Danna M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Casal China, 6 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 1 de outubro de 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Casal Philippines, 29 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de setembro de 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08