ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1864 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1864)
Seleccionar por:
Carolyn C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Beautiful!!!

Beautiful!!!!
9,7
Jenz V. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
beautiful and class

rooms, service and customer service
9,3
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Vergil L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2015
food was average

the villas
8,3
Great
Andrew C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic resort hotel

Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
10
Perfect. Will return again.
Bernadete A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2015
We enjoyed our stay.

1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
9
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Wang Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de janeiro de 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
5
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Theresa P. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing!

Service is amazing
10
stayed in a pool villa
Ana R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
A great way to start th year!!!

1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
9,7
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Corazon J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
a good place to relax

the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Yong S. Casal South Korea, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Not Bad

Beach, Staff Performance, Location
7,7
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05