ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1892 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1892)
Seleccionar por:
Dawn G. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Princess C. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric

Ambiance, service and spa
7,7
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Erwyn Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Good to be back..

privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
9,7
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Cesar G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids

Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
7
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Sung B. Casal South Korea, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
relaxing time at Crimson

comfort, relaxing, beach
10
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Abdullah B. Casal Saudi Arabia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Amazing

everything Comfortable luxury stunning
10
Comfortable WoW
Carrie C. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel

staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
9,3
so nice and perfect
Ranjit B. Casal Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them

- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
10
Love it!
Karen S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Crimson Stay

nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
9,3
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Richard Q. Casal United States of America, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.

Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
6,7
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05