ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1923 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (1923)
Seleccionar por:
Nigel B. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de março de 2015
Good but not 5 star

Food at the beach bar
6
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Jana K. Família com crianças mais novas Czech Republic, 27 de março de 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8,7
Ngan S. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de março de 2015
Great stay

Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
10
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Maria C. Casal Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de março de 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. Casal Philippines, 4 de março de 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Casal United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Casal United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05