ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Praia
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1779 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1779)
Seleccionar por:
Cheryl T. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Jolene H. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Posh hotel near the airport

Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
8,3
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Hyoungkyun L. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 10 de novembro de 2014
good pool, see and road

road kind staff kids pool
9,7
Good time with my baby
Emery C. Casal Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!

the resort itself!
10
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Nicola P. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov

the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
8
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
Maloy A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
Amazing trip

Service, Amenities
10
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
Roderick V. Casal Australia, 3 de novembro de 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu

Staff, Location, Features
8,7
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Maritel D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Best for families with children

The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
10
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
Minerva T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2014
Relaxing

Activities , staffs and rooms
9,7
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big
Lena L. Casal Malaysia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Awesome Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
9,3
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07