Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2273 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2273)
Ordenar por:
Vicente J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de maio de 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
5,3
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver B. Casal Germany, 30 de abril de 2016
Not 5 star service
4,3
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Denunciar este comentário
Sharon F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2016
Good resort for the family
5,7
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Denunciar este comentário
Hwisun P. Grupos South Korea, 26 de abril de 2016
Great
6,3
Goooood
Denunciar este comentário
Michael J. Casal Canada, 24 de abril de 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
6
We'll be back, for sure!
Denunciar este comentário
Donghwan W. Casal South Korea, 23 de abril de 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast
5
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Denunciar este comentário
Brendan O. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 22 de abril de 2016
Good food and great staff
5,7
Value for the money
Denunciar este comentário
Yeh Y. Casal Taiwan, 4 de abril de 2016
Pretty nice villa.
5,7
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Anurag D. Casal India, 4 de abril de 2016
Perfect place to unwind
6
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Denunciar este comentário
Candice M. Casal Philippines, 3 de abril de 2016
Vacation
6,7
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/Área de EstarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02