Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2213 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2213)
Ordenar por:
Muhammad R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Out no where

Kids club only ...
7
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Denunciar este comentário
Jon C. Casal Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Serene stay

Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Great Resort but food is expensive

Clean, Great Service, Great City
7,3
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Denunciar este comentário
George W. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Not quite up to expectations

staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
6,7
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Casal Canada, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience

Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
9,3
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário
Una C. Casal United States of America, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Very very nice!

clean, quiet, friendly staff
9,7
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Denunciar este comentário
Arthur A. Viajante solitário Canada, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Crimson Resort Hotel

Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
6
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Denunciar este comentário
Charlotte D. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de novembro de 2015
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool

Pool bar, private beach, location
9,3
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Denunciar este comentário
Kim H. Casal Australia, 3 de novembro de 2015
Azure a highlight!

Azure , staff, service
7,3
Room was ok, garden deluxe was more four star than 5 but staff service and beach location made up the extra star! Azure restaurant and bar a highlight with staff always helpful and attentive. Great drinks and staff member Joy was a delight and did everything to make our nights enjoyable. Snorkelling also great! Only criticism was breakfast,it was like being in a different hotel. Tables need thorough cleaning especially after people finish (not just smear mess around) and the same attention and quality approach given at azure needs to be applied to breakfast time. It was by far one of the dirtiest breakfasts ever attended and with some training and quality checking it can be improved.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard L. Casal Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2015
good rooms, good staff, bad beach

room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
8
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03