Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque Infantil Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Salão de Baile Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Jardim Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Praia
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 290

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
2127 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2127)
Seleccionar por:
Susanna S. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Denunciar este comentário
Eun H. Grupos South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Geetha D. Casal Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Denunciar este comentário
Hang K. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de agosto de 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer R. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Hiroshi A. Casal Japan, 14 de agosto de 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Denunciar este comentário
Bradley H. Casal Australia, 12 de agosto de 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Denunciar este comentário
Sinead B. Casal Australia, 11 de agosto de 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Denunciar este comentário
Liam C. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Denunciar este comentário
Wayne K. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de agosto de 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!

Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
9,3
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Salão de BaileCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - JardimCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - CabeleireiroCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Clube NocturnoCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VistaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Parque InfantilCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PraiaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04