Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Pasay Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 263 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,0
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (263)
Ordenar por:
Eric G. Casal Canada, 17 de novembro de 2015
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Denunciar este comentário
Vence L. Grupos Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Steinar S. Viajante solitário Norway, 27 de julho de 2015
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de junho de 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Denunciar este comentário
Erik M. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Denunciar este comentário
Erwin P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Nicoletta P. Grupos Italy, 5 de março de 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Denunciar este comentário
Marco J. Casal Germany, 3 de março de 2015
no need

ok
2,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rafael J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LojasCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centro de NegóciosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LojasCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LojasCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - LobbyCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05