ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepção Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 230 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (230)
Seleccionar por:
Peter R. Casal Australia, 27 de setembro de 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 19 de setembro de 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Viajante solitário Guam, 31 de agosto de 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Grupos Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Charles C. Grupos Philippines, 6 de agosto de 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Edgar G. Casal Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
room facilities defective, specially showers

breakfast good and hotel personnel accommodating
6
feeling discomfort, bed foam flattened, shower water leaks and no dress cabinets.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centro de NegóciosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02