arrow-up-icon Ganhe pontos no seu programa de fidelidade existente!
Voltar à informação do hotel

Acima da média 5,8
com base em 272 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 272 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 5,2
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 6,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,1
  • Qualidade-preço 6,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0

james S.
Estados Unidos da América
02 abril 2015
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport

Erwin P.
Filipinas
23 março 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel

Nicoletta P.
Itália
09 março 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice

Marco J.
Alemanha
07 março 2015
no need
ok

Rafael O.
Filipinas
11 fevereiro 2015
Not so clean.
Location

kevin B.
Reino Unido
24 janeiro 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned

Kjell W.
Suécia
20 janeiro 2015
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.

james S.
Estados Unidos da América
01 janeiro 2015
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect

EDNA T.
Estados Unidos da América
16 dezembro 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.

Darren T.
Canadá
03 dezembro 2014
not quite what was promoted
close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,