Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepção Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 206 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (206)
Seleccionar por:
Perpetuo M. Grupos Philippines, 18 de junho de 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de junho de 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 3 de junho de 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de maio de 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money
Patricia R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de maio de 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4,7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!
Timothy J. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de maio de 2014
Convenient to the Airport

Proximity to the airport, near to the local clubs, Convenience store across the road
5
I stayed at the Crosswinds Ocean hotel only as an overnight 'airport' room. Taxi from the airport only coast PHP 220 so it was very convenient. There is a fuel station / convenience store across the road so very handy for snacks and drinks. Room was very basic, television was not working, but air-con, comfortable bed and a bathroom was all that was needed, and it was provided. Nightclubs just around the corner makes for a very convenient location for both nightlife, and airport transfers.
Franklin F. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 18 de maio de 2014
very por..place infested with cocoroacers.. kill 3

nothing
4
terrible..wont recommend to no one... and wont go back
Ronald A. Grupos Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
Our stay wasnt good we are not comfortable at all

Its near the airport
5,3
We could have stayed longer f the room was clean. Our stay wasnt good
Ronald A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
disappointed

none
3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centro de NegóciosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07