ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Área do Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepção Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do Hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos
Área Área do Aeroporto Pasay Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,8

a partir de 250 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (250)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Not so clean.

Location
5,3
Kevin B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Absolutely disgusting
3
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Kjell W. Viajante solitário Sweden, 21 de dezembro de 2014
ok value for the money spent.

Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
6,3
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Darren T. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 29 de novembro de 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 26 de novembro de 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Viajante solitário Sweden, 21 de novembro de 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Casal United States of America, 9 de novembro de 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Casal Australia, 27 de setembro de 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior do HotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CaféCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Casa de BanhoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Centro de NegóciosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepçãoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quarto SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - QuartosCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02