Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrália 6100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações Recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilidades Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrada Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos
Área Burswood Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
320 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (320)
Seleccionar por:
Kee C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Clean & comfortable

Food are delicious especially Chinese restaurant & Japanese cuisine
8,7
I found it comfortable & highly recommended that Chinese restaurant named Silk
Denunciar este comentário
Wei S. Casal Singapore, 12 de julho de 2015
Clean and convenient

Near Casino, Near good Restaurants and centrally located
7,7
Stay was good and the staff were helpful and friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Carol H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 6 de julho de 2015
My short stay

The room, food and cost
10
beyond my expectations
Denunciar este comentário
Teh W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 5 de julho de 2015
Not worth the money

-
4,3
Security staff were very rude. Looked as though we owe them a living, no.smile, so rude when they speak to guests (these are paying guests, made them felt so low down). Stayed at Crown Melbourne last November. The attitude of security staff at Perth paled to the team in Melbourne. No, I won't come back. is not worth it. Ended my 16 days trip with bad after taste.
Denunciar este comentário
William C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
Crown Metropol Perth

Service, rooms, food
9
Denunciar este comentário
Darren W. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de junho de 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ian M. Casal Australia, 27 de junho de 2015
U

I
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Vera B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de junho de 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Denunciar este comentário
Kathleen S. Casal Australia, 23 de junho de 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelvin C. Casal Australia, 20 de junho de 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações RecreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilidadesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07