ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrália 6100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações Recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilidades Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrada Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos
Área Burswood Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 298 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (298)
Seleccionar por:
Joanna A. Casal New Zealand, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Nola B. Casal Australia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Astrid T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de janeiro de 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Adeline W. Casal Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Louise A. Casal Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Casal Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Troy C. Casal Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Stuart H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 12 de dezembro de 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Casal Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações RecreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilidadesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03