Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrália 6100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 373 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (373)
Ordenar por:
Justin N. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Denunciar este comentário
Steven C. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Denunciar este comentário
Michael B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 7 de abril de 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Denunciar este comentário
Wydia L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 31 de março de 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Denunciar este comentário
Susan K. Casal Australia, 24 de março de 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Denunciar este comentário
Soh B. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de março de 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5,7
Value for money & very clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Soh B. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de março de 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Restaurant food nice...
Denunciar este comentário
Brendan A. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2016
We Recommend 👌

Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
9,7
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuen H. Casal Malaysia, 14 de março de 2016
Hotel
5,3
clean hotel, nice staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Julie L. Grupos Australia, 13 de março de 2016
50th celebration ..
6,7
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações RecreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilidadesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02