ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrália 6100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Casa de Banho Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurante Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurante Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurante Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de Estar
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações Recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Área Burswood Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 264 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (264)
Seleccionar por:
Mark R. Casal New Zealand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Casal Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Casal Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Casal Australia, 20 de junho de 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Robert C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de junho de 2014
great

entertining alive food
9,7
great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Casa de BanhoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestauranteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestauranteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestauranteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações RecreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilidadesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01