ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrália 6100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações Recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilidades Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrada Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos
Área Burswood Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 266 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (266)
Seleccionar por:
Alistair L. Casal Australia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Casal Australia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Casal New Zealand, 9 de agosto de 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de julho de 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Casal Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Casal Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Casal Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações RecreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilidadesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03