ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Austrália 6100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações Recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de Fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilidades Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrada Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do Hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Quartos
Área Burswood Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 284 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (284)
Seleccionar por:
Zoe J. Casal Australia, 4 de outubro de 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Casal Indonesia, 1 de outubro de 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Casal Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de setembro de 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalações RecreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sala de FitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FacilidadesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - QuartosCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior do HotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03