Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vista Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 470

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1476 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1476)
Mohd M. Casal Singapore, 20 de abril de 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.

Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
6
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Maurice P. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 18 de abril de 2014
Very enjoyable,

The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
8,7
Very good
Avelino L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu

nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
8
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Ryan K. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de abril de 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,

very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
8,3
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Rick D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also

Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
8
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
August S. Casal Philippines, 7 de abril de 2014
ordinary hotel in the city

centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
6,7
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Pinky A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Great place to stay

Location, activities and pool
8
It was great
Juliet B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel

Activities, swimming pool and big room
9
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Georgina C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2014
The hotel was ok in terms of service.

Cool, good pool
9
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.
Arvin A. Casal Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Reception staff, location and swimming pool
8,7
The reception staff are nice, the room was comfortable. However, lifts are so busy with less alternative routes.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VistaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01