ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vista Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 470

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1600 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1600)
Seleccionar por:
Emelyn T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Grupos Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Casal United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Grupos Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Huynh T. Casal Belgium, 10 de agosto de 2014
overated

location, entertainment, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VistaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01