ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lojas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 470

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1728 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1728)
Seleccionar por:
Joanne G. Casal Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
poor

poor service when answering calls
7
the front desk is not pleasing to their guest,,racism
Elizabeth A. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Kid's vacation

Location, cleanliness, comfort
9
My kids said they liked it and were very, very thankful I booked them in that hotel, however, one of my sons said in their room, there was a water leak from their ceiling. A special mention to Ms. Althea of Crown Regency, who was very helpful in assisting me what I wanted for my children for the booking... From Beth at Toronto, Canada
Marli E. Grupos Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
worth it

thinga you can do
7
Awesome
Graham T. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
GRAHAM AND ANNS STAY

staff - position - value
10
Just perfect I have stayed at the Crown Regency many times now and would always use it as it is one of the best
Lars A. Viajante solitário Sweden, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Very nice hotel

Place, friendly staff, nice food
10
Super as always!
Bianca S. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
not a 4 star hotel

checking out
4
no hot water in the showers up to level 30 then only luke warm water and we were t9ld this is how it always is.the fridge in the room was broken and did not work at all and was not fixed for the duration of our stay. dirty and dusty rooms, bed sheet jad a hole in it.the new years eve dinner buffet -all the food was cold, the food storage used was not keeping any of the food warm, stone cold.we also stayed in 3 star and 5 star accomodation in cebu and both surpassed the crown by miles.
Hector D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
overhaultime

location
5,3
Ok
Jady T. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Location
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its location is ideal for NYE countdown fireworks.The food selection was good. The room was old and not being well-maintained. The lights are all yellow lights making the room so dark. TV was the super old-school box tv with bad SkyCable connection. Reception area staff cannot handle the crowd doing check-in and the manager on duty was so rude to let other people to just cut my queue so that they can process the check-in! I just want to make an enquiry.I have been to Cebu a few times and this was my worst hotel experience. I will not stay here again.
Ronan W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
new year countdown

location, food, room
8
Pleasant and wonderful
Robert S. Grupos Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Good Hotel

location, service and room cleanliness
8
Me and 2 other family members stayed there overnight. The staff were friendly. Everything is great, the room is clean and the bed was comfy. It was overall a great stay. The reception people are very accommodating and the concierge arranged our airport transfer for us which was great!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LojasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06