ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lojas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 470

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1776 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1776)
Seleccionar por:
Chris S. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Grupos Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Casal United States of America, 13 de março de 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de março de 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
First time

.
8
Bary M. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 5 de março de 2015
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Ynna M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location

location, high elevation with great view of the city, the hotel itself is a tourist attraction
8
The location of the hotel gave us enough convenience to roam around the city. There are also several food establishment nearby. I like our room at the 31st floor because it gave us a view of Metro Cebu.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LojasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06