ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vista Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 470

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1565 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1565)
Seleccionar por:
Michael C. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de julho de 2014
will recommend to others

is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
9,3
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.
Wayne K. Grupos New Zealand, 21 de julho de 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2,3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Sungkwang P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 21 de julho de 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6,7
good but the room is dark
Sungkwang P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 20 de julho de 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Cedric R. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Viagem de Negócios 20 de julho de 2014
Sky Extreme Adventure

Location, Adventure, Comfort
8,3
Awesome!
Victor L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de julho de 2014
Great hotel with facilities and centrally located

room is nice with city view, centrally located.
8,3
I just checked in before midnight. the staff are friendly and nice, although she took some time to do check-in. the breakfast is limited and has no much choices. 24 hours convenience shops and fast food are next doors, thumb up!
Victor L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de julho de 2014
Good experience in this hotel

Great location, nice room desgin, but dont expect on breakfast
8
overall, it is ok, except the breakfast is below expectation - choices are limited.
Emma D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de julho de 2014
Short but good

beds, high tower with sightseeing.
7,7
All ok.
Khriztina R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
Busy

Room, Room, Room
6
I always choose Crown Regency in Cebu whenever I go to Cebu for business trips. However, this trip in particular sucked. We booked 4 hotel rooms for 4 nights and they would only give us 1 wifi password for all. We're here for business, for conference calls. Receptionist isn't that considerate.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VistaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07