ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Quartos
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lojas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilidades Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 470

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1791 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1791)
Seleccionar por:
Francis A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Hotel and sky experience

a four star hotel accomodation, comfortable and relax rooms. Unforgetable sky activities worth experincing.
8,7
Rochelle B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2015
It's okay!

Skywalk.edge coaster, zip line
6
Short. Was not able to enjoy the pool. I did the edge coaster and skywalk. People are nice
Enrilyn E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 31 de março de 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.
Ike L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de março de 2015
elevators can get confusing

location, starbucks downstaitrs
6,7
average
Paul C. Casal United States of America, 27 de março de 2015
acceptable

staff
7,3
Pleasant
Chris S. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Tyler E. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de março de 2015
Ok option in the centre of town but...

Lots of stuff happening and great location
6,3
The elevators are absolutely ridiculous...you wait wait wait
Stanley K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Grupos Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LojasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FacilidadesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B03