ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de Baile Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Quartos Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Imediações Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque Infantil Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 482 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (482)
Seleccionar por:
Robert E. Grupos United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2014
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.
Veronica N. Grupos Portugal, 5 de novembro de 2014
Room is big, good location to airport

Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store
7,3
Room is big, good location to airport, nearby already have restaurant and convenience store. But the furniture in the room is too old. The shower head is fix, not convenience to use if you only want to wash your hair. Toilet sink design is worse as well, easily to spilt water into your clothes even is in low volume of water
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 3 de novembro de 2014
Big room with a small kitchen

Room and Nice coffee shop big toilet
6
We had a Good stay but the food was not the best and the bed was too small.
Robert G. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Quiet, Relaxing, Nice rooms
7,7
Haven't stayed here for almost 2 years but glad to say the quality hasn't gone down at all. Rooms still comfortable and I think the price is very reasonable. Nice outdoor pool too. However the exterior needs a serious paint job. Will stay again no problem.
Joseph C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2014
Too close for comfort

location to airport, staff friendly Ness and comfortable bed.
9,3
Short but sweet.
Dennis J. Grupos Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Great Price for a Suite Room

Location, Location, Location
8
The Hotel is on a good location for mactan Cebu. Place was neat except for the shower. The showerhead was already old and not functioning properly. The televisions are old and small. But to sum up, the place is very nice.
Richard Q. Casal United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Casal United States of America, 17 de setembro de 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu CityCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Salão de BaileCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - QuartosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - ImediaçõesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Parque InfantilCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Interior do HotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04